Government of New Brunswick

New Brunswick's marine pump-out station installation program, and the production of this information, have been supported through funding from the Environmental Trust Fund.

  1. Mactaquac Provincial Park Marina
  2. Jessie's Landing, Lower St. Mary's
  3. Oromocto Boat club
  4. Chipman Marina, Chipman
  5. Gagetown Marina, Gagetown
  6. Belleisle Bay Marina, Belleisle Bay
  7. Saint John Marina, Ketepec
  8. Royal Kennebecasis Yacht Club, Millidgeville
  9. Rothesay Yacht Club, Rothesay
  10. Shediac Municipal Marina, Shediac
  11. Miramichi Boat & Yacht Club, Miramichi