Government of New Brunswick

The Business Growth Branch provides coordination of business development services to industry including First Nations and provides advice to clients to foster growth of established and new sector businesses in Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries.

Such as:

  • Provide guidance towards departmental financial assistance programs, specialized professional resources or to any other external financial partners.
  • Coordinate networking opportunities, business opportunities, buyers’ meetings, exploratory or trade missions.
  • Share strategic information related to business development within the sectors.

     

mark-king

Marc King
Provincial Director
Address: DAAF –  Roméo LeBlanc Building
                26 Acadie Street, Bouctouche, NB E4S 2T2
Email: Marc.King@gnb.ca
Phone:
 (506) 743-3207

     

     

nicole-williams

Nicole Williams
Business Growth Executive
Address: DAAF – Hugh John Flemming Forestry Centre 
                1350 Regent Street, Fredericton, NB E3C 2G6
Email: Nicole.Williams@gnb.ca
Phone:
 (506) 476-9359 


irenia-roussel

Irenia Roussel 
Business Growth Officer
Region: Central Region - Fredericton Office
Address: DAAF – Hugh John Flemming Forestry Centre
                1350 Regent Street, Fredericton, NB E3C 2G6
Email: Irenia.Roussel@gnb.ca
Phone:
(506) 230-0488


amy-thorton

Amy Thornton
Business Growth Officer
Region: Western Region – Wicklow Office
Address: DAAF – Potato Development Centre 
                39 Barker Lane, Wicklow, NB E7L 3S4
Email: Amy.Thornton3@gnb.ca
Phone:
 (506) 323-3623


marc-st-jarrejpg

Marc St-Jarre
Business Growth Officer
Region: 
Northwestern Region - Edmundston & Grand Falls Offices
Address: DAAF – 824 route 108, St-André, NB E3Y 3H4
Email: Marc.St-jarre@gnb.ca
Cell:
(506) 473-0640


jean-guy-vaillancourt

Jean-Guy Vaillancourt
Business Growth Officer
Region: Northeastern Region - Bathurst Offices
Address: DAAF – 1425, avenue King Ave, C.P./P.O. Box 5001,
                 Bathurst, NB E2A 1S7
Email: jean-guy.vaillancourt@gnb.ca
Cell: (506) 252-2951


veronique-comeau

Véronique Comeau
Business Growth Officer
Region: Southeast Region (Kent County & parts of Westmorland
               County) – Bouctouche Office
Address: DAAF – Roméo LeBlanc Building
                 26 Acadie Street, Bouctouche, NB E4S 2T2
Email: Veronique.Comeau@gnb.ca
Phone:
  (506) 743-4705


mike-green

Mike Green
Business Growth Officer
Region: Southeast Region (Southern Westmorland County,
              Moncton Area & Albert County) – Moncton Office
Address: DAAF - 381 Killam Drive,  Moncton, NB E1C ET1
Email: Mike.Green@gnb.ca
Phone:
 (506) 364-7860


nadine-simpson

Nadine Simpson
Business Growth Officer
Region: Southern Region (Kings County to St. John) – Sussex Office
Address: DAAF – 701 Main Street Sussex, NB E4E 7H7
Email: Nadine.Simpson@gnb.ca
Phone:
 (506) 435-1138


     

carole-lanteigne

Carole Lanteigne
Business Growth Executive
Address: DAAF – Hédard Robichaud Building 
                 22 St-Pierre Boulevard East, Caraquet, NB E1W 1B6
Email: Carole.Lanteigne@gnb.ca
Phone:
 (506) 340-1681 


celine-godin

Céline Godin
Business Growth Officer
Region: Northeast Region - Caraquet Office
Address:
 DAAF – Hédard Robichaud Building
                 22 St-Pierre Boulevard East, Caraquet, NB E1W 1B6
Email: Celine.Godin@gnb.ca
Phone:
 
(506) 340-0448


martin-leblanc

Martin Leblanc
Business Growth Officer
Region: Southeast Region - Bouctouche Office
Address: DAAF – Roméo LeBlanc Building
                26 Acadie Street, Bouctouche, NB E4S 2T2
Email: Martin.Leblanc3@gnb.ca
Phone:
 
(506) 427-1591


marc-johnston

Marc Johnston
Business Growth Officer
Region: Southwest Region - St. George Office
Address: DAAF – 107 Mount Pleasant Road, St George, NB E5C 3K5
Email: Marc.Johnston@gnb.ca
Phone:
 
(506) 754-2688