Government of New Brunswick
TitleAddressContact InformationLanguage
AllNewBrunswick.com777 Main Street Unit 540
Moncton, New Brunswick
Reporter - Dan Arsenault
Email : darsenault@allnovascotia.com
Phone : 506-859-4043
Web Site : https://www.allnewbrunswick.com/
English
Daily GleanerFredericton, New BrunswickEditor - Ted Rath
Email : dgnews@brunswicknews.com
rath.ted@brunswicknews.com
Phone : (506) 470-9304
Web Site : http://www.tj.news/dailygleaner
English
L'Acadie Nouvelle - Bureau de Campbellton Campbellton, New BrunswickJean-François Boisvert
Email : restigouche@acadienouvelle.com
Phone : 506-701-0248
Web Site : http://www.acadienouvelle.com
French
L'Acadie Nouvelle - Bureau de Caraquet476, boulevard Saint-Pierre ouest
C.P. 5536
Caraquet, New Brunswick, E1W 1B7
Gaétan Chiasson
Email : nouvelle@acadienouvelle.com
Phone : (506) 727-0528 (bureau)
727-4444 (réception)
Phone : (506) 726-7295
Fax : (506) 727-7620
Web Site : http://www.acadienouvelle.com
French
L'Acadie Nouvelle - Bureau de Dieppe253, rue Champlain
Dieppe, New Brunswick, E1A 1P2
Pascal Raiche-Nogue
Email : nouvelle@acadienouvelle.com
pascal.raiche-nogue@acadiemedia.com
Phone : 506 383-1955
Fax : 506 383-7440
Web Site : http://www.acadienouvelle.com
French
L'Acadie Nouvelle - Bureau de FrederictonTribune de la presse parlementaire, 96, rue St.-John
C.P. 6000
Fredericton, New Brunswick, E3B 5H1
Alexandre Boudreau
Email : alexandre.boudreau@acadienouvelle.com
Phone : (506) 383-7464
French
Telegraph-JournalSaint John, New BrunswickEditor-in-Chief – Jackson Doughart
Email : TJnewsroom@brunswicknews.com
doughart.jackson@brunswicknews.com
Phone : (506) 651-8696
Web Site : http://www.tj.news
English
Times-TranscriptMoncton, New BrunswickEditor - David Gauvin
Email : ttnews@brunswicknews.com
gauvin.david@brunswicknews.com
Phone : (506) 859-4978
(506) 632-8888 - David Gauvin
Web Site : http://www.tj.news/timesandtranscript
English

Note to Media Organizations

  • If you need to update your contact information please email media-medias@gnb.ca with your current information.