Elections New Brunswick

This page displays maps for the electoral districts that will come into effect upon the call of the next provincial general election.

Some changes have been made to polling divisions in some electoral districts since these maps were originally posted to our website in October 2023.  

Maps for the current electoral districts can be viewed by clicking on Provincial Electoral Districts- 2020

Elections NB does not supply printed copies of electoral boundary maps – provincial or local government – on request.  Printable PDF versions of the maps are available on this website to download. The files can be taken to a printing company with the capacity to print large scale formats of maps. Thank you.

Under the Electoral Boundaries and Representation Act, the legal descriptions and names for each electoral district are set out in regulation.

The files for the maps of each electoral district are large for the benefit of those who wish to download the maps for printing.


 1-Restigouche West

 2-Restigouche East


    - West Bathurst





 9-Miramichi Bay - Neguac

10-Miramichi East
     -  Miramichi-Chatham

11-Miramichi West

12-Kent North
    - Richibucto-Rexton

    - Cocagne-Grand-Digue

14-Shediac Bay-Dieppe




18-Moncton East

19-Moncton Centre

20-Moncton South
   - Moncton

21-Moncton Northwest




25-Arcadia-Butternut Valley-Maple Hills

26-Sussex-Three Rivers
   - Sussex
27-Hampton-Fundy-St. Martins



30-Saint John East
Lakewood Heights

31-Saint John Portland-Simonds

32-Saint John Harbour

33-Saint John West-Lancaster
   - Saint John West

34-Kings Centre

35-Fundy-The Isles-Saint John Lorneville
   - Grand Manan-Deer Island

36-Saint Croix
    - Saint Andrews

   - Oromocto

38-Fredericton-Grand Lake
   - Minto

39-Fredericton Lincoln

40-Fredericton South-Silverwood

41-Fredericton North

   - Fredericton

43-Hanwell-New Maryland
   - Hanwell


   - Woodstock


47-Grand Falls-Vallée-des-Rivières-Saint-Quentin
Grand Falls

   - Edmundston

49-Madawaska Les Lacs-Edmundston
   - Edmundston-Saint-Joseph-de-Madawaska

Disclaimer: Electronic versions of documents published by Elections NB are unofficial versions and are provided for convenience of reference only. Every effort is made to ensure that they contain the same information as the printed documents, but due to changes in formatting or other procedures they may not in all cases be entirely consistent with the published, printed, version. In case of any inconsistency between the published paper version and the version on this website, the published paper version will be considered correct.